hello 2.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: %s: extra operand: %s
zh_TW: %s：其他運算元：%s

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試執行「%s --help」以獲得更多資訊。

en: hello, world
zh_TW: 哈囉，大家好

note: TRANSLATORS: Use box drawing characters or other fancy stuff if your encoding (e.g., UTF-8) allows it.  If done so add the following note, please: [Note: For best viewing results use a UTF-8 locale, please.]
en: +---------------+
    | Hello, world! |
    +---------------+
zh_TW: ┌──────────────┐
    │哈囉，大家好！│
    └──────────────┘

en: Hello, world!
zh_TW: 哈囉，大家好！

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 1 (synopsis) no-wrap
en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]…

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 2 (brief description) no-wrap
en: Print a friendly, customizable greeting.
zh_TW: 印出友善的自訂問候。

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 3: options 1/2 no-wrap
en:   -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -v, --version       display version information and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help          顯示此說明然後離開
      -v, --version       顯示版本資訊然後離開

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 4: options 2/2 no-wrap
en:   -t, --traditional       use traditional greeting format
      -n, --next-generation   use next-generation greeting format
      -g, --greeting=TEXT     use TEXT as the greeting message
zh_TW:   -t, --traditional       使用傳統問候格式
      -n, --next-generation   使用下一代問候格式
      -g, --greeting=TEXT     使用 TEXT 做為問候訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 5+ (reports) TRANSLATORS: the placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this application.  Please add _another line_ with the address for translation bugs. no-wrap
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 請將錯誤回報給：%s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 請將 %s 項錯誤回報給：%s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 的首頁：<%s>

en: %s home page: <http://www.gnu.org/software/%s/>
zh_TW: %s 的首頁：<http://www.gnu.org/software/%s/>

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>
zh_TW: 使用 GNU 軟體的一般說明：<http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: 著作權 (C) %s 自由軟體基金會。
    授權 GPLv3+: GNU GPL 第三版或後續版本 <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    此為自由軟體：您可以自由變更和再次散布它。
    在法律所允許的範圍內，不做任何擔保。

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 不明的系統錯誤

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「--%s」不允許使用引數

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「%c%s」不允許使用引數

en: %s: option '--%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「--%s」需要一個引數

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法辨識的選項「--%s」

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法辨識的選項「%c%s」

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 -- 「%c」

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要一個引數 -- 「%c」

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項「-W %s」為模稜兩可的

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「-W %s」不允許使用引數

en: %s: option '-W %s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「-W %s」需要一個引數

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_TW: 「

en: '
zh_TW: 」

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體已耗盡
