hello 2.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: %s: extra operand: %s
zh_CN: %s: 参数太多: %s

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试‘%s --help’以获得更多信息。

en: hello, world
zh_CN: 世界你好

note: TRANSLATORS: Use box drawing characters or other fancy stuff if your encoding (e.g., UTF-8) allows it.  If done so add the following note, please: [Note: For best viewing results use a UTF-8 locale, please.]
en: +---------------+
    | Hello, world! |
    +---------------+
zh_CN: ┌─────┐
    │世界你好！│
    └─────┘

en: Hello, world!
zh_CN: 世界你好！

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 1 (synopsis) no-wrap
en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 2 (brief description) no-wrap
en: Print a friendly, customizable greeting.
zh_CN: 输出一个友好且自定义的问候词。

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 3: options 1/2 no-wrap
en:   -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -v, --version       display version information and exit
zh_CN:   -h，--help         显示此帮助并退出
      -v，--version      显示版本信息并退出

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 4: options 2/2 no-wrap
en:   -t, --traditional       use traditional greeting format
      -n, --next-generation   use next-generation greeting format
      -g, --greeting=TEXT     use TEXT as the greeting message
zh_CN:   -t, --traditional      使用传统的问候格式
      -n, --next-generation  使用新型的问候格式
      -g, --greeting=TEXT    使用 TEXT 作为问候语

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 5+ (reports) TRANSLATORS: the placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this application.  Please add _another line_ with the address for translation bugs. no-wrap
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 将程序缺陷报告给: %s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 缺陷报告给: %s。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: %s home page: <http://www.gnu.org/software/%s/>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <http://www.gnu.org/software/%s/>

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>
zh_CN: 使用GNU 软件的通用帮助: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"--%s"不要参数

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"%c%s"不要参数

en: %s: option '--%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"--%s" 必须带参数。

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项"--%s"

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项"%c%s"

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项无效 -- "%c"

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项必须带参数 -- "%c"

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项"-W %s"有歧义

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"-W %s"不要参数

en: %s: option '-W %s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"-W %s" 必须带参数。

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_CN: ‘

en: '
zh_CN: ’

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 虚拟内存已耗尽
